This Saturday at 11am Eastern, 10am Central, 9am Mountain and 8am Pacific, digitally join educators from around the country and world at the Microsoft Hack the Classroom event!

The event will feature outstanding speakers and thought leaders from from across the country that will introduce you to the powerful ways to use technology to “hack the classroom.” ┬áSee the introduction below, or click on this link for more information and to sign up!

https://youtu.be/FzIyS3A3bvI

See you there!

Skip to content